Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates


Term Dates 2018-2020

 

Key Stage 1 and EYFS

School starts at 8.55am and finishes at 3.10pm

Key Stage 2

Doors open at 8.45am and school finishes at 3.15pm

 

Please note PD Days (non pupil days)

 

Autumn Term 2018

Children start back Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Half-term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 12th November 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Children start back Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Half-term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Children start back Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 3rd June 2019

Half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

Autumn Term 2019

Children start back Wednesday 4th September – Thursday 19th December 2019

PD Days (Non-pupil days) Monday 2nd Sept, Tuesday 3rd Sept 2019 and

Friday 18th October 2019

Half-term Monday 21st October – Friday 25th October 2019

 

Spring Term 2020

Children start back Monday 6th January 2020 – Thursday 2nd April

Half-term Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

 

Summer Term 2020

Children start back Monday 20th April – Tuesday 21st July 2020

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 1st June and Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Half-term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020

 


  • St Matthew's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School,
  • Portman Road, Ipswich,
  • IP1 2AX
  • Tel: 01473 251614
  • Email: office@stmatthewscevap.uk
Top