Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates


Term Dates 2018-2019

 

Key Stage 1 and EYFS

School starts at 8.55am and finishes at 3.10pm

Key Stage 2

Doors open at 8.45am and school finishes at 3.15pm

 

Please note PD Days (non pupil days)

 

Spring Term 2018

Children start back Wednesday 3rd January – Thurs 29th March 2018

 

Half-term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Children start back Monday 16th April – Tues 24th July 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Friday 25th May 2018

Half-term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Children start back Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

Half-term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 12th November 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Children start back Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Half-term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 25th February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Children start back Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 3rd June 2019

Half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

  • St Matthew's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School,
  • Portman Road, Ipswich,
  • IP1 2AX
  • Tel: 01473 251614
  • Email: office@stmatthewscevap.uk
Top