Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates


Term Dates 2017-2019

 

Key Stage 1 and EYFS

School starts at 8.55am and finishes at 3.10pm

Key Stage 2

Doors open at 8.45am and school finishes at 3.15pm

 

Autumn Term 2017

Please note PD Days (non pupil days)

Term ends on Tuesday 19th December 2017

 

Spring Term 2018

Children start back Wednesday 3rd January – Thurs 29th March 2018

 

Half-term Monday 12th February – Friday 16th February 2018

 

Summer Term 2018

Children start back Monday 16th April – Tues 24th July 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Friday 25th May 2018

Half-term Monday 28th May – Friday 1st June 2018

 

Autumn Term 2018

Children start back Thursday 6th September – Wednesday 19th December 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Wednesday 5th Sept 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Friday 19th October 2018

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 12th November 2018

Half-term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018

 

Spring Term 2019

Children start back Thursday 3rd January – Friday 5th April 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Wednesday 2nd January 2019

Half-term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019

 

Summer Term 2019

Children start back Tuesday 23rd April – Wednesday 24th July 2019

PD Day (Non-pupil day) Monday 3rd June 2019

Half-term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019

 

  • St Matthew's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School,
  • Portman Road, Ipswich,
  • IP1 2AX
  • Tel: 01473 251614
  • Email: office@stmatthewscevap.uk
Top