Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

EYFS and Key Stage 1

School starts at 8.55am and finishes at 3.10pm

Key Stage 2

Doors open at 8.45am and school finishes at 3.15pm

 

Autumn Term 2019

Term starts Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half term break is Monday 21st October - Friday 25th October 2019

Term ends Thursday 19th December 2019

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Monday 2nd September, Tuesday 3rd September and Friday 18th October 2019

 

 

Spring Term 2020

Term starts Monday 6th January 2020

Half term break is Monday 17th February - Friday 21st February 2020

Term ends Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

 

Summer Term 2020

Term starts Monday 20th April 2020

Half term break is Monday 25th May - Friday 29th May 2020

Term ends Tuesday 21st July 2020

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Monday 1st June and Wednesday 22nd July 2020


  • St Matthew's Church of England Voluntary Aided Primary School,
  • Portman Road, Ipswich,
  • IP1 2AX
  • Tel: 01473 251614
  • Email: office@stmatthewscevap.uk
Top