Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

EYFS and Key Stage 1

School starts at 8.45am and finishes at 3.00pm

Key Stage 2

School starts at 9.00am and finishes at 3.15pm

 

Autumn Term 2020

Term starts Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half term break is Monday 26th October - Friday 30th October 2019

Term ends Friday 18th December 2020

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Tuesday 1st September, Wednesday 2nd September and Friday 23rd October 2020

 

 

Spring Term 2021

Term starts Monday 4th January 2021

Half term break is Monday 15th February - Friday 19th February 2021

Term ends Friday 26th March 2021

 

 

Summer Term 2021

Term starts Monday 12th April 2021

Half term break is Monday 31st May - Friday 4th June 2021

Term ends Friday 16th July 2021

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Monday 19th July and Tuesday 20th July 2021


  • St Matthew's Church of England Primary School,
  • Portman Road, Ipswich,
  • IP1 2AX
  • Tel: 01473 251614
  • Email: office@stmatthewscevap.uk
Top