Navigation
Home Page

Term Dates

Reception, Years 1 and 2

School starts at 8.45am and finishes at 3.00pm

Years 3 and 5

School starts between 8.45am - 9.00am and finishes at 3.10pm

Years 4 and 6

School starts between 8.45am - 9.00am and finishes at 3.15pm

 

This academic year...

 

Autumn Term 2021

Term starts Thursday 2nd September 2021

Half term break is Monday 25th October - Friday 29th October 2021

Term ends Friday 17th December 2021

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Wednesday 1st September and Friday 22nd October 2021

 

 

Spring Term 2022

Term starts Wednesday 5th January 2022

Half term break is Monday 21st February - Friday 25th February 2022

Term ends Friday 8th April 2022

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

 

Summer Term 2022

Term starts Monday 25th April 2022

Half term break is Monday 30th May - Friday 3rd June 2022

Term ends Tuesday 19th July 2022

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Friday 27th May 2022 (Platinum Jubilee)

Wednesday 20th July and Thursday 21st July 2022

 

 

Next academic year...

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term starts Monday 5th September 2022

Half term break is Monday 24th October - Friday 28th October 2022

Term ends Friday 16th December 2022

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Thursday 1st September, Friday 2nd September and Friday 21st October 2022

 

 

Spring Term 2023

Term starts Wednesday 4th January 2023

Half term break is Monday 13th February - Friday 17th February 2023

Term ends Friday 31st March 2023

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

 

Summer Term 2023

Term starts Monday 17th April 2023

Half term break is Monday 29th May - Friday 2nd June 2023

Term ends Friday 21st July 2023

PD days (Non-pupil days)

Monday 5th June 2023


  • St Matthew's Church of England Primary School,
  • Portman Road, Ipswich,
  • IP1 2AX
  • Tel: 01473 251614
  • Email: office@stmatthewscevap.uk
Top